The Art of Naughty Dog

Opening Reception Saturday, March 6th 2010 from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

"The artists at Naughty Dog work together as a collective. When we work on a project we share a singular goal and purpose. We are all equal parts of a finely tuned machine working in harmony to achieve one vision. Together we are a team; however, individually we each have distinctively unique voices. This collection of art is just a glimpse of how diverse our voices are. It shows how uniquely we all work when we are not constrained by commercial objectives, free to roam and unleash the unrestrained artist within."

Artist List

  • Nichol Norman
  • Robh Ruppel
  • Ryan McGeary
  • Tate Mosesian
  • Melissa Altobello
  • Christophe Desse
  • Khanh Nguyen
  • Genesis Prado
  • Bryan Wynia
  • Carlos Gonzalez-Ochoa
  • Brian Beppu
  • Hong Ly
  • Andrew Kim
  • Shaddy Safadi
  • Simon Craghead
  • David Witters
  • Iki Ikram
  • Adam Marquis
  • David Ballard
  • Kion Phillips
  • Reuben Shah